District Office‎ > ‎

School Board

Board of Education

Mr. Clifford Pendarvis:  President
Mr. Ronnie Perkins:  Vice-President 
Mr. Brian Freeman:  Secretary 
Ms. Ellen Clark:  Member 
Mr. John Aust:  Member
Mr. Robert Anderson:  Member

Click here for the Forrest County AHS School Board Policy
Meeting Schedule:

Summer School Board Meeting Times/Locations:

June 8, 2017: Regular Board Meeting, 4:00 p.m. FCAHS Carey Clay Board Room

June 29, 2017: Special Called Board Meeting, 8:00 a.m., Forrest County Board Room

July 20, 2017: 4:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting FCAHS Carey Clay Board Room

During the regular school year, the School Board meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 4:00 in the Board Room.  

Special Called Board Meetings
All Special Called Board Meeting notices will be posted here at least one hour prior to the meeting.   Additionally, anyone who would like to be send an email notification of the Special Called Board Meeting should send a request to Wauline Johnson