Faculty and Staff: Contact Us

Click on a name to contact.


Agayla Walters, Attendance Clerk

Buildings & Grounds

John Dearman

William Potter

Campus Security

Officer Jason Simon

Counseling Center

Thelma Keith, Counselor

Susan Rushing, Registrar

Taylor Ben, Behavioral Counselor

Federal Programs

Allison Shows, Federal Programs Director

Food Services

Vickie Catt, Food Services Director

Library Media Center

Elizabeth Windham, Library Media Specialist


Carrie Seal, School Nurse


Chuck McGee, IT Director

John "Evan" Smith


Kim Ryals, District TST & Testing Coordinator