National Honor Society

NHS Logo

Sponsor: George Pennell

Pres - Camryn Thompson

Vice Pres- Robert Pennell

Secretary - Kaitlyn Dearman

Treasurers - Hannah McCoy and Riley Stephens

Junior Representative - Rylee Harvison

Sophomore Representative - Caleigh Carter

NHS members are actively involved in the community. They have given their time at an area nursing home, have tutored peers in state-tested subject areas, have served breakfast to soldiers at Camp Shelby as part of the Chaplain's Well Project, and have organized a Thanksgiving canned food drive.